My school will not finish their book this year. How can I get the license refunded so I can use it for another school?

If it has been less than 90 days since the license was allocated, you can delete the site and the license will automatically be credited back to your account. Here’s how to delete the site:

  1. Log into Pixami Admin.
  2. Click on Manage Affiliates on the top navigation menu.
  3. Under Affiliate Status, check the box next to the affiliate that you'd like to renew.
  4. Click the Delete button at the top of the page. You will be asked to confirm, and then the site will be deleted.

Important! If it has been less than 90 days since the license was allocated, the license will automatically be credited back to your account. If it has been more than 90 days since the license was allocated, no refund will be available.